Board of Directors

The Greater Freeland Chamber of Commerce Board Meetings are open to members and those considering membership. Meetings are scheduled for the first Thursday of the month at 5:30 PM. Please contact the office to get the latest location.

GREATER FREELAND CHAMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chet Ross (President)
360-331-1980
chet@whidbey.com

Leanne Finlay (Vice President)
Managing Broker, Windermere Real Estate/East, Inc.
206-310-1477
leannefinlay@gmail.com

Gary Reys (Treasurer)
A OK Storage
360-331-6575
aokstorage@whidbey.com

Angela Vosburg
Flat Rock Productions
360-632-1020

Dennis Colar
360-321-0367
dcolar@gmail.com

Frank Nelson
Freeland Carpet One
360-331-5570
frank@freelandcarpetone.com

Louis Muniz
Broker, Windermere Real Estate
360-331-6006
louismuniz@windermere.com

Ryan Porter
Porter Whidbey Insurance, Inc.
360-331-1508
rporter@whidbey.com

Timm Sanford
Seniors’ Insurance Services
360-331-4560
timm@seniorsinsuranceinc.com

Tara Long
Coastal Community Bank
425-349-2628
tlong@coastalbank.com

Skye Dunn
Island Senior Resources
360-331-5703
skye@seniorservices.org

 

 

AMBASSADORS

Lyn Waldrop

Anne Bobinac
Whidbey Island Bank, A Division of Heritage Bank

Gretchen Mills
Farmers Insurance/ Randy Enberg Insurance

ADMINISTRATION

Beth Benson, Tourism Information Specialist
Shannon O’Brien, Tourism Information Specialist
360-331-1980
freeland@whidbey.com